Man sofa

Cooperation with Messe Frankfurt: nexpics' 360° products turn trade fair appearances into unlimited experiences

Together, we have used our knowledge of the special needs of trade fair customers and the possibilities of 360° technology to put together five packages that meet the requirements of smaller and larger customers from various industries.

Shortly more information will be available online, until then find an "example" of what is possible - and of course we are looking forward to answering your questions by phone at +49 30 270 049 922 or directly on site at the fair.

New Partner for Digital 360° Products: nexpics

We have expanded our portfolio: we are pleased to offer the extensive range of nexpics products in cooperation with mediaglobe GmbH. In addition to highly professional 360° shootings, we offer shop solutions and media services - all based on the playfully captivating 360° experience. And of course, we cannot leave out our many years of experience in the hotel industry.

Curious? Visit nexpics.com or write to us at info@nexpics.com

AdShops increase your advertising revenue

Sternzeit media has developed customised SaaS (software as a service) solutions, including our AdShops, that enable you to make the maximum return on your advertising space.

Our AdShops make it possible for you to target small to medium sized companies as potential advertisers on your site. Usually, these customers are too expensive to service. However, our software integrates several work steps, reducing costs and making it cost-effective for you to target this growing and potentially lucrative market.

We provide you with a Ad-Shops that can be fully customised to integrate with your brand, unlocking the potential worth of your website without adding any further level of complexity because we provide a full-service adware solution. Our AdShops are simple to use. They can be operated by a single system which allows self service booking and sales, supported by sales-teams, via a shared inventory manager.

Our customers are publishers, owners of internet portals and platforms, retail traders or companies, and media agencies. To discuss how we can help you boost your advertising revenue call +49 30 257 00 615 or email info@sternzeit.de.

Team

  • Michael keuntje sternzeit

    Michael Keuntje

    Founder & Managing Director

  • Ossip kaehr

    Ossip Kaehr

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Katja dodt sternzeit

    Katja Dodt

    Senior Online Marketing Manager

  • Cem celik sternzeit

    Cem Celik

    Senior Product Manager

  • Christian herrmann sternzeit

    Christian Herrmann

    Online Media Product Manager

  • You sternzeit

    Your unsolicited application

    Read more about working at Sternzeit ›

Whiteboard

Man sofa

Zusammenarbeit mit der Messe Frankfurt: nexpics' 360° Produkte machen Messeauftritte unbegrenzt erlebbar

Gemeinsam haben wir unser Wissen um die speziellen Bedürfnisse der Messekunden und die Möglichkeiten der 360° Technologie genutzt und fünf Pakete geschnürrt, die den Ansprüchen kleinerer und größerer Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen gerecht werden.

In Kürze hierzu mehr Infos direkt online, bis dahin schon ein "Beispiel" dazu, was möglich ist - und natürlich freuen wir uns, Ihre Fragen per Telefon unter +49 30 270 049 922 oder direkt vor Ort auf der Messe zu beantworten.

Neuer Partner für digitale 360° Produkte: nexpics

Wir haben unser Portfolio erweitert: In Zusammenarbeit mit der mediaglobe GmbH freuen wir uns nun auch die reichhaltige nexpics Produktpalette anbieten zu können. Neben hochprofessionellen 360° Shootings stehen auch Shoplösungen oder Medialeistungen im Angebot - alles auf Basis des spielerisch-fesselnden 360° Erlebnisses. Natürlich konnten wir nicht umhin auch hier unsere langjährige Erfahrung aus der Hotellerie einfließen zu lassen.

Neugierig? Dann werfen Sie einen Blick auf nexpics.com oder schreiben Sie uns: info@nexpics.com

AdShops, die den Werbeerlös steigern.

Sternzeit Media entwickelt kundenspezifische SaaS (Software-as-a-Service) Lösungen, die den Vertrieb von Online-Werbeflächen optimieren. Wir entwickeln unsere AdShops kundengerecht und binden Sie in umfassende Vermarktungskonzepte für den Kauf und Verkauf von Medialeistung ein. Somit erhalten Sie als Kunde eine nach Ihrem individuellen Bedarf gestaltete Plattform, die weitere Ertragspotenziale erschließt und zugleich als Einkaufstool für den Mediaeinkäufer geeignet ist.

Durch unsere innovative AdShop-Technologie profitiert Ihr Unternehmen mehr vom Traffic als je zuvor. So können die AdShops von Sternzeit Media über ein einziges System abgewickelt werden, welches Self-Service-Buchungen und vertriebsgestützten Verkauf über einen gemeinsamen Inventarmanager ermöglicht. Zu unseren Kunden gehören Publisher, Portalbetreiber, Großfillialisten und Media-Agenturen.

Um zu diskutieren, wie wir Ihnen helfen und Ihre Werbeerlöse optimieren können, rufen Sie uns einfach an: +49 30 257 00 615 oder emailen Sie uns info@sternzeit.de.

Team

  • Michael keuntje sternzeit

    Michael Keuntje

    Inhaber & Gründer

  • Ossip kaehr

    Ossip Kaehr

    CTO (Chief Technology Officer) & Gründer

  • Katja dodt sternzeit

    Katja Dodt

    Senior Online Marketing Manager

  • Cem celik sternzeit

    Cem Celik

    Senior Product Manager

  • Christian herrmann sternzeit

    Christian Herrmann

    Online Media Product Manager

  • You sternzeit

    Deine Initiativbewerbung

    Arbeiten bei Sternzeit ›

Whiteboard