Whiteboard

Working in the Sternzeit Media Team

Sternzeit Media GmbH has been a specialist in the field of online marketing and media for more than 15 years.

We develop and operate customized Software as a Service systems for display ads and self-service online advertising that cover the entire process of campaign bookings. Our particular strength lies in the technology-driven implementation of new ideas.

We work consistently on the expansion and distribution of our technologies, also on international markets. That is why we are always looking for new employees who are passionate about new technologies and the media business.

Did we pique your interest?

If you are interested in discussing important issues and finding solutions, we would be more than happy if you join us. If you enjoy taking responsibility for your work, you should become part of our friendly and cooperative team.

Working for us, you'll have the opportunity to develop your own professional and personal strengths. Regular feedback and exchange of knowledge will help you develop your skills and expertise.

We are located in a fanastic loft office in Berlin-Mitte with many neighbouring young and progressive companies. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping opportunities around our office which provide you with an amazing variety to choose from for your lunch break.

Please send us your relevant application documents with certificates and covering letter, the earliest possible availability as well as your salary expectations at jobs@sternzeit.de.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Your contact for any questions:

Catharina klingenhoff sternzeit

Catharina Klingenhoff

Human Resources Manager

catharina.klingenhoff@sternzeit.de

+49 30 400 423 60

Whiteboard

Arbeiten im Sternzeit Media Team

Die Sternzeit Media GmbH ist langjähriger Spezialist im Geschäftsfeld Online-Marketing und Media.

Wir entwickeln und betreiben maßgeschneiderte SaaS-Systeme für Display-Ads und Online Werbung im Self-Service, die den gesamten Prozess der Kampagnenbuchung abdecken. Unsere besondere Stärke liegt in der technologiegetriebenen Umsetzung neuer Ideen.

Wir arbeiten konsequent an dem Ausbau und dem Vertrieb unserer Technologien, auch auf internationalen Märkten. Deshalb sind wir immer auf der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeitern, die Leidenschaft für neue Technologien und das Mediageschäft mitbringen.

Haben wir Dein Interesse geweckt?

Solltest Du Spaß daran haben, dich mit wichtigen Fragestelllungen auseinanderzusetzen und aufgrund Deiner Expertise Lösungen hierfür zu finden, bist Du bei uns genau richtig. Wenn Du Verantwortung für diese Aufgaben übernehmen möchtest, dann werde Teil unseres kollegialen Teams.

Bei uns hast Du die Möglichkeit dich ganz Deinen fachlichen und persönlichen Stärken entsprechend zu entwickeln. Regelmäßige Feedbackgespräche und Wissensaustausch fördern dich bei Deiner Entwicklung.

Wir befinden uns in einem schönen Loftbüro in Berlin-Mitte wo viele junge und fortschrittliche Firmen unsere Nachbarn sind. Es gibt genügend Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die für viel Abwechslung beim Mittagessen sorgen.

Sende uns Deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Anschreiben und Zeugnissen, gerne auch mit Angabe der frühestmöglichen Verfügbarkeit sowie Deinen Gehaltsvorstellungen an jobs@sternzeit.de.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Bei Fragen wende Dich bitte an:

Catharina klingenhoff sternzeit

Catharina Klingenhoff

Human Resources Manager

info@sternzeit.de

+49 30 400 423 60