References
Hc logo

HolidayCheck.de

HolidayCheck is the largest travel portal for all German speaking countries (Germany, Austria, Switzerland). On www.holidaycheck.de you can find your ideal hotel, book your holiday, and get in touch with other holiday makers. Holiday Check draws on a database of more than 8 million hotel ratings, images and videos to find you the best deal. Out of 105 travel companies, HolidayCheck will always deliver the best price for your dream hotel – guaranteed.

Facts

  • 24,54 million visits per month (IVW 2013-01)
  • 340,82 million page impressions per month (IVW 2013-01)
  • 3,74 million unique users (AGOF internet facts 2012-11)
Zoover logo

Zoover.nl

The independent consumer portal Zoover offers all information for the perfect holiday planning: In addition to reviews of hotels, camping sites, apartments and other accommodations, you can find travel recommendations and a 14 day weather forecast for holiday destinations. Zoover.nl is the most important travel review platform for the Dutch market with an exceptionally lively community that provides more then 2.2. M reviews, 2.8 M holiday pictures and 44.000 videos.

Facts

  • 10,6 Mio. Visits/Monat (Ø Jan – Jul 2015)
  • 5,2 Mio. Unique Visits/Monat (Ø Jan – Jul 2015)
  • 29 Mio. Page Views/Monat (Ø Jan – Jul 2015)
Opodo logo

opodo.de

The independent, budget online travel service opodo.de aims at leisure, package and business travellers. Opodo.de offers flights by about 750 airlines, accommodations in over 200.000 hotels, city breaks, package and last-minute holidays, a worldwide rental car fleet, as well as holiday homes, cruises and extensive travel insurances.

Facts

  • 4,59 M visits / month ( IVW: 2015-07)
  • 16,66 M page impressions / month ( IVW: 2015-07)
  • 1,79 M unique users (AGOF internet facts 2015-05)

References
Hc logo

HolidayCheck.de

HolidayCheck ist das größte unabhängige Urlaubsportal im deutschsprachigen Raum. Auf www.holidaycheck.de finden Menschen ein Hotel nach ihren Wünschen, können mit anderen Urlaubern in Kontakt treten und direkt buchen. Grundlage hierfür ist eine Datenbank mit über 8 Millionen Hotelbewertungen, Bildern und Videos. Aus den Angeboten von 105 Reiseveranstaltern liefert HolidayCheck den garantiert besten Preis für das Wunschhotel.

Fakten

  • 24,54 Mio. Visits/Monat (IVW 2013-01)
  • 340,82 Mio. Page Impressions/Monat (IVW 2013-01)
  • 3,74 Mio. Unique User (AGOF internet facts 2012-11)
Zoover logo

Zoover.nl

Das unabhängige Verbraucherportal Zoover bietet alle Informationen für die perfekte Urlaubsplanung: Neben Bewertungen zu Hotels, Campingplätzen, Appartements und sonstigen Unterkünften, finden sich auch Reisetipps und eine 14-Tage-Wettervorhersage für den Urlaubsort. Zoover.nl ist die wichtigste Reisebewertungsplattform für den niederländischen Markt mit einer außergewöhnlich lebendigen Community: Mehr als 2,2 Mio. Bewertungen, 2,8 Mio. Urlaubsfotos und 44.000 Videos stehen zur Verfügung.

Fakten

  • 10,6 Mio. Visits/Monat (Ø Jan – Jul 2015)
  • 5,2 Mio. Unique Visits/Monat (Ø Jan – Jul 2015)
  • 29 Mio. Page Views/Monat (Ø Jan – Jul 2015)
Opodo logo

opodo.de

Der unabhängige, preisgünstige Online-Reiseservice opodo.de richtet sich an Individual-, Pauschal- und Geschäftsreisende. Opodo.de bietet Reisesuchende Flüge von rund 750 Fluggesellschaften, Unterkünfte in über 200.000 Hotels, Städtereisen, Pauschal- und Lastminute-Reisen, eine weltweite MietwagenFlotte sowie Ferienwohnungen und Kreuzfahrten und darüber hinaus auch umfassende Reiseversicherungen.

Fakten

  • 4,59 Mio. Visits/ Monat ( IVW: 2015-07)
  • 16,66 Mio. Page Impressions/ Monat ( IVW: 2015-07)
  • 1,79 Mio. Unique User (AGOF internet facts 2015-05)